Chamber of Commerce Hosts 111th Installation and Awards Gala

Brenda Gant, Diane DellaValle, Sookie Matthews, Trish Mc Rae, Gary Stibal and Alice Perez
Award recipient and her family - Teresita, Nancy, Nancy, and Joshua Que, awardee –Caroline Anderson, Marcotte, Liam and Ethan Anderson
Uma Wittenberg, Sirah Khachatourian, Miss LCF Erin Carney, Lena Bolotin and Amelie Besch Sirah Khachatourian, Lena Bolotin and Amelie Besch
Seated – Toby and Jamie Lewsadder – Educator of the Year, Debra Cradduck and School Board member Octavia Thus Standing – School board member Joe Radabaugh and Superintendent Wendy Sinnette
Irene Christianson, Alice Perez, Mark Alexander, Pat Anderson, Michael Freed, Nick Sarkisian, Trish McRae, Michael Leininger, Mary Gant, Joe Radabaugh, Nancy Leininger, Keith Eich, Carl Christensen, Caroline Anderson, Sookie Matthews, Terry Walker, Greg Brown, Rima Sirrieh and Wendy Sinnette
Kayleen Akopia, Payson Dillon, Hannah Kiang being crowned Miss LCF by Erin Carney, Katelyn Matarese and Charlotte Raulli with the 2022 court doing the crowning.
Princess Charlotte Raulli, Princess Katelyn Matarese, Miss LCF – Hannah Kiang, Princess Kayleen Akopian and Princess Payson Dillon
Top Intern Kera Finnigan - HouseAmerica Financial, Katelyn Hung – Citizens Business Bank, Nicholas Tomlinson – Allen Lund Company, Thomas Kim – City of LCF and Austin Joo – YMCA of the Foothills
Front row from left to right: Vince Iuculano, Gary Stibal, Rich Boccia, Bent Hansen, Betsy Ferguson and Lara Sarkisian. Back row from left to right: Chairman Mike Leininger, Chariman elect - Manny Mashhoud, Carrie Grochow, Linda Roth, Mary Gant, David Silversparre, Katherine Markgraf, Marilyn Anderson, Sean Grigorian, Eric Sawchuk, Zareh Yeghiazarian, Rod Essen and Alan Pezeshkian.