HomeBlocksFront-SliderPCY Recognizes Reflection Winners

PCY Recognizes Reflection Winners

First published in the Jan. 19 print issue of the Outlook Valley Sun.

Paradise Canyon Elementary School PTA Reflections winners recently received a round of applause from students, teachers and staff. The winners included William Larson (front, from left), Elaine Cobb, Aidan Daldi, Yaeanne Lee, Ahin Choi and Jia Choi. Back: Ellie Hugh, Chloe Im, Jerome Hwang, Quinn Seltzer, Isabel Pascua and Rohit Sampath.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=3]