HomeCommunity NewsFlintridge Guild of CHLA Installs New Officers

Flintridge Guild of CHLA Installs New Officers

Michelle Sabourin, Randy Stanislawski, Debbie Post, Patti Kriste, Juliet Cullen and Delia Cotter comprise the newly installed 2017-18 executive board for the Flintridge Guild of Children’s Hospital.

The Flintridge Guild of Children’s Hospital recently installed its new executive board at its annual Installation Luncheon. The executive board consists of President Debbie Post, Vice President-Benefit Michelle Sabourin, Vice President-Membership Kathy Kovalcik, recording secretary Delia Cotter, treasurer Randy Stanislawski and past President Juliet Cullen. The Guild was happy to welcome Laura Buchanan and Sandy Ahn as active members.
The members of the Guild work hard to host fun, inspiring events for the families of the community with 100% of the proceeds going directly to Children’s Hospital Los Angeles. This year the Guild is pleased to announce the second annual “The Great Chocolate Race” on Sunday, May 7. All members of the community are invited to this fun-filled event. Online registration and additional information will be available soon.
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles has been named the best children’s hospital in California and among the best in the nation for clinical excellence with its selection to the prestigious U.S. News & World Report Honor Roll. Children’s Hospital is home to the Saban Research Institute, one of the largest and most productive pediatric research facilities in the United States. The hospital is also one of America’s premier teaching hospitals through its affiliation since 1932 with USC’s Keck School of Medicine.

Photo courtesy Flintridge Guild
Local members attending the recent installation luncheon include (front row, from left) Nancy Sibbrel, Cathi Beauclair, Delia Cotter, Randy Stanislawski, Patti Kriste, Debbie Post, Juliet Cullen, Michelle Sabourin, Soo Kim Choi, Sue Berta, Yvonne Slaught and Savonia Angelica. Back: Angela Marchetti, Darryl Baker Pollock, Michelle Urata, Sharon Grey, Kim Kessler, Maureen Raislback, Linda Fults, Melinda Gillman, Patty Dwyer, Debbie Enterante Zielinski, Sandy Ahn, Karen Hopper, Laura Buchanan, Joellen Yundt, Teresa Salvo, Jenny Hull, Donna Nickoloff, Mary Anne De Briyn and Melanie Liu.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=3]