HomeCommunity NewsCSF Accepts Distinguished Person Award Nominations

CSF Accepts Distinguished Person Award Nominations

The Community Scholarship Foundation of La Cañada Flintridge is accepting nominations for its Distinguished Person Award, which is given annually
to a local resident or couple who have contributed to the betterment of the community, preferably in the area of education.
Past award winners include Wes Seastrom, Wendy Wyatt, Dennis and Linda Fors, and Mike and Nancy Leininger.
The honor will be awarded at the annual Scholarship Awards event at the Community Center of La Cañada Flintridge on Sunday, April 30.
Those interested in submitting a nomination can fill out a form at csflacanada.org.
For more information, contact CSF president Brenda Gant at (818) 850-0863.

First published in the March 16 print issue of the Outlook Valley Sun.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=3]